Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Portland, US
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2021
Property Manager
Team was responsive and professional.
Property
Great stay, would gladly return to property and/or recommend to friends.
View Property: Wildflower Getaway
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2021
Property Manager
Kind and timely responses very much appreciated
Property
We are comfortable recommending this property to others and have already done so. Need to update photo's as the outside color of the house does not match the color in the photo's
View Property: Crane Cottage
Eugene
Reviewed: Oct 8, 2021
Property Manager
Katherine is amazing. Super friendly and always available when I need something . Cleaning crew does an amazing job each time. Ive stayed several times and will stay more times in the future.
Property
Thank you for making my home away from home always clean and comfortable.
View Property: Desert Sky Getaway
Reviewed: Sep 21, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Deschutes River Lodge
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2021
Property Manager
We did not have any direct interaction with the team but everything went smoothly including check-in. No complaints.
Property
We enjoyed our stay at River Run Getaway. The home was as described and picture represented home well. It was clean and has been well maintained. The gated deck was very nice for us to be able to enjoy and have our dogs with us (the only issue was one of them thought they could squeeze through the deck railing so we had to keep a close eye on her, but they are small dogs). Enjoyed seeing deer grazing in the neighbor's yard. It was a nice time away from regular life!
View Property: River Run Getaway
Powell Butte, US
Reviewed: Sep 2, 2021
Property Manager
We got locked the front door handle (we didn't use the key pad lock), locking ourselves out. One quick phone call to staff and we were back inside in no time! Great customer service!!
Property
Great property - loved our three night stay! We'll be back.
View Property: High Desert Cabin at Brasada
Sammamish, US
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2021
Property Manager
It was seamless - from a very easy booking process, to getting all the information needed to "move in", to the direction on what needed to be done when we left. Super easy stay.
Property
What a wonderful time my wife and I had staying at the Hill Street Cottage for a fun weekend getaway in Bend. Location is everything in Bend, and this was ideal - an easy walk downtown, and equally easy walk to the Old Mill District. We even walked to a concert at the Les Schwab Amphitheater. It was so wonderful to wake up in the morning, start a fire in the firepit and enjoy our coffee - it was like camping, if you could sleep in a clean home and walk to a gourmet meal for lunch!
View Property: Hill Street Cottage
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Blue Sky Condo
Bandon
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2021
Property Manager
I had to call to get some help with using the washing machine. I received a call back very promptly and she helped me figure it all out.
Property
We loved staying at this home and it filled our needs very nicely. The kitchen was well equipped, the beds were comfortable, and we loved the outside spaces.
View Property: River Run Getaway
Bend, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2021
Property Manager
Property
It was an awesome house !
View Property: Harper Getaway
Happy Valley, US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2021
Property Manager
Always a pleasure, communicative and accomodating. Our last minute trip was made by your companies willingness to extend a loyalty discount. Thank you!
Property
We appreciate you having us back! The welcome gift and card was a very thoughtful gesture. Thank you!
View Property: Hat Rock at Brasada Ranch
Portland, US
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2021
Property Manager
They are great and super accommodating!
Property
This is our second time staying at the vacation home and we have no complaints. It is everything and more we could ask for in vacation home. We loved hosting our firm retreats here that past two summers! Thank you for such a great experience.
View Property: Deschutes River Lodge
North Salt Lake, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2021
Property Manager
The yard crew are very polite and attentive.
Property
View Property: Quiet Canyon Getaway
Portland, US
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2021
Property Manager
The team were great - super polite
Property
Super enjoyable !
View Property: Harlequin Cabin
US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2021
Property Manager
Prompt replies to emails.
Property
We had a great time, and we will be back.
View Property: Campsite Cottage
Evanston, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Crane Cottage
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Our family really enjoyed a four nights at the Wildflower getaway!! The location was convenient to explore Bend and also right on running trails which we loved. The layout of the home is open plus a separate seating area if needed. The master bath was very nice and spacious. Everyone's favorite was the back yard to include the fire pit area, hot tub, outdoor dining area, and chickens. We would definitely stay here again.
View Property: Wildflower Getaway
colorado springs, US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2021
Property Manager
Everyone was so very friendly and especially Katherine!!
Property
View Property: Deschutes River Lodge
Camas, US
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2021
Property Manager
Katherine was a huge help in getting all the documents turned around quickly for our stay
Property
View Property: High Desert Cabin at Brasada
Sandy, US
Reviewed: Jun 8, 2021
Property Manager
My email exchanges were very helpful and I received quick responses.
Property
Our group loved our visit! And our dogs enjoyed the fenced yard. I couldnt have asked for more from the home.
View Property: River Run Getaway
Reviewed: Jun 6, 2021
Property
View Property: Riverside Condo
Reviewed: May 26, 2021
Property Manager
They were excellent and went out of the way to make sure we had a great stay. They even called and let us know we had left some things behind.
Property
It was such a perfect family home. It's all one level. Plenty of room for the kids to run outside and play. Beautiful trails surround the property. The kids had a blast sleeping together in the bunk room. It was such a nice get away.
View Property: Desert Sky Getaway
Portland, US
Reviewed: May 25, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Harper Getaway
Washington, US
Reviewed: Apr 28, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Hill Street Cottage is a great location for a small group and for all things Bend.
View Property: Hill Street Cottage
Campbell, US
Reviewed: Apr 6, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Deschutes River Lodge