Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Vista, US
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2020
Property Manager
You were very accommodating to there needs iof our family--especially during the days of the COVID-19 outbreak when we were unsure if we would be able to complete our vacation plans. Thanks for working with us and sharing your lovely property.
Property
This was our second year of taking an annual vacation in Bend. This property worked perfectly for our family's stay.
View Property: Wildflower Getaway
Reviewed: Sep 21, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Wildflower Getaway
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2020
Property Manager
Perfect place for what we needed. Very clean and very homey.
Property
Perfect place for what we needed. Very clean and very homey.
View Property: Campsite Cottage
Shelton, US
Reviewed: Sep 14, 2020
Property Manager
Property
We had an amazing stay even though we came home a day early due to the smoke.
View Property: Riverside Condo
Sherwood, US
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2020
Property Manager
Excellent service
Property
Loved every minute! We will be back!
View Property: Deschutes River Lodge
US
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Wildflower Getaway
US
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2020
Property Manager
Property
We had a great stay. House was in a great location, and was very comfortable.
View Property: Ponderosa Cabin
Crockett, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2020
Property Manager
Easy to work with. A wonderful alternative to the airbnb/vacation home monopoly.
Property
Amazing place. Loved the area, and the property was perfect for our family vacation which ranged from babies to grand parents.
View Property: Woodside Getaway
US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2020
Property Manager
Easy and excellent
Property
As a golf professional at a club in Northern California with 400+ members, Ill be recommending staying at the Deschutes River Lodge to anyone looking to relax at an amazing property and the perfect river lifestyle.
View Property: Deschutes River Lodge
San Diego, US
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2020
Property Manager
Booking was simple, service was outstanding.
Property
Excellent vacation getaway. Location was perfect, near Mt. Bachelor and the Deschutes River and the house had everything you need. Picture perfect mountain getaway.
View Property: Harper Getaway
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Juniper Getaway
Portland, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2020
Property Manager
Prompt replies to questions regarding patio furniture, grill, early check in options...
Property
A great place to stay! We loved the location and the ability to get to incredible hikes and lakes within 30 minutes. We also enjoyed the deck and used it often each day to relax and eat outside. The home is situated well on the lot so it feels very private with a beautiful view. We saw deer around the cabin and had a chance to enjoy the canal below with the kayaks provided. The kitchen had everything we needed to make all of our meals and the overall layout of the home is ideal. Our favorite thing was the discovery of the skylights over the bed upstairs! Looking up at the stars at night while you are falling asleep was amazing. We had a wonderful time at the cabin and we cannot wait to come back soon!
View Property: Milky Way Cabin
US
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Perfect home for a family gathering!
View Property: Deschutes River Lodge
WILSONVILLE, US
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Campsite Cottage
Camas, US
Reviewed: Apr 20, 2020
Property Manager
The team at Central Oregon Vacation homes is wonderful. They were so responsive and helpful.
Property
Wildflower Getaway is an absolute gem. The backyard couldn't be better. Lots of room for a dog to run and play and our toddler loved visiting the chickens. The house is spacious and clean. We loved the location close to the river and canal. We will be back.
View Property: Wildflower Getaway
US
Reviewed: Feb 21, 2020
Property
Very comfortable, have already recommended to friends and family.
View Property: Wildflower Getaway
Tigard, US
Reviewed: Feb 21, 2020
Property
It was a beautiful home and the location made it feel like you were in the middle of woods. And it was just so peacefully quiet. On top of that there were so many hikes and nature based activities that helps one remove themselves from the city life. But if you really wanted a taste of city/town life, it was only a few minutes away.
View Property: Scaup Cottage
Woodburn, US
Reviewed: Feb 21, 2020
Property
Beautiful home, great location! Quiet area where you can truly relax and enjoy your time with family.
View Property: Scaup Cottage
Seattle, WA, US
Reviewed: Feb 17, 2020
Property
Spacious and well supplied house with comfortable beds. Great for families! We would definitely stay again!
View Property: Harlequin Cabin
US
Reviewed: Feb 17, 2020
Property
Cute, quiet condo. The drive to Mt. Bachelor was easy -- about 30 minutes.
View Property: Blue Sky Condo
US
Reviewed: Feb 17, 2020
Property
Great place and location. Host was very thoughtful. Would love to stay again
View Property: Blue Sky Condo
US
Reviewed: Feb 14, 2020
Property
Really nice place, everything we needed for a long weekend. Plenty of parking and having the garage was nice to keep our gear. We spent more time skiing than in the home, but theres lots of storage and I imagine for a longer stay its nice to have closet and drawer space in each room! The dog owner of our group loved having the ability to close the fence for them to run around the yard. The hot tub was great for everyone else (especially for those muscles after a long day). Overall good stay, thanks for having us!
View Property: Harper Getaway
Vancouver, WA, US
Reviewed: Feb 6, 2020
Property
This was the ideal property for a small family getaway. The home was very clean and cozy in a nice quiet area that is easy to get to. It was just 10 minutes to the Sunriver market area, 25 to Mt Bachelor and about 30 to the Old Mill District of Bend. Tisha and Gary responded immediately every step of the way from booking to checking out and included a lot of personal touches to the home to ensure their guests have a comfortable stay. I would definitely stay here again on future trips to Bend.
View Property: Campsite Cottage
US
Reviewed: Feb 5, 2020
Property Manager
Thank you for having us! We had a wonderful stay and reunion this weekend :)
Property
Spacious & Cozy place, perfect for a weekend getaway in central Oregon
View Property: Harper Getaway
Veneta, CA, US
Reviewed: Jan 28, 2020
Property
The house was very clean and welcoming, communication was great, check-in and out was very simple. Will definitely be back!
View Property: Harlequin Cabin