Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Vancouver, US
Reviewed: Jan 23, 2023
Property Manager
Easy to work with.
Property
Quiet, spacious home with all the necessities for your stay.
View Property: Wildflower Getaway
Warren, US
Reviewed: Jan 16, 2023
Property Manager
Great communication and response time. It was an easy process to book and arrange travel. I was able to get quick customer service when needed from the team.
Property
We really enjoyed our stay and would like to return! Beautiful home with every comfort and amenity you need. This home was very clean and cutely decorated. The kitchen has every possible cooking item you need. We really enjoyed our stay in this warm and cozy home. Would love to stay here again.
View Property: Juniper Haven at Creekside
Reviewed: Jan 11, 2023
Property Manager
The house was ideal for a group with kids. With a separate game room for them to play and plenty of outdoor space. All of the accommodations were in great shape, especially the hot tub! Furnished with plenty of games and activities we had a great time.
Property
Reviewed: Jan 7, 2023
Property Manager
We didn't interact directly with anyone but the check-in check-out process was so seamless that we didn't need to contact anyone for support.
Property
We stayed here with some family and friends around the holidays. The location was amazing for me and my girlfriend. We love to ski and we were able to get out to Mt Bachelor in about 20 minutes. The house itself felt very new and clean when we arrived. There was more than enough room for the whole crew. We genuinely loved our visit and I would recommend this property to anyone.
Cameron Park, US
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2023
Property Manager
Property
View Property: McKay Getaway
Tualatin, US
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2023
Property
The house was perfect for our family get away with our two kids and their spouses. The fenced front yard made it so much easier to bring our dogs. We got snow several days and it was beautiful to watch through the windows.
View Property: River Run Getaway
Boerne, UNITED STATES
Reviewed: Jan 1, 2023
Property Manager
Property
Amazing home, especially for larger or multi-family gatherings!! Its GORGEOUS, has all the amenities you could want and extremely clean. There is a completely separate living area/bedroom, which gives your party some privacy, but its still all connected with a communal covered walkway so you can pop back over to the main house in just a few steps! Great view of the water, immaculately kept, adorable game room AND theres a hot tub!!
View Property: Besson Getaway on the Spring River
Boerne, UNITED STATES
Reviewed: Dec 26, 2022
Property Manager
Property
Absolutely loved this Sunriver get away! The house was big enough for our whole group, but still had lots of cozy spaces for us to gather in. We enjoyed using the fireplace and hot tub while it snowed outside. It was nice having the game room upstairs away from the main house, so that we could keep playing after the kids went to bed. Convenient location for a quick trip out to Mt Bachelor to ski or go sledding. Just over 5 minute drive to the Sunriver resort/village so we could see the Christmas lights, ride the train, and ice skate. We can't wait to go back during Spring/Summer.
View Property: Besson Getaway on the Spring River
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Dec 25, 2022
Property Manager
Great communication!
Property
Our adult family of five enjoyed our time in the warmth of the house as temps dropped down to 8 degrees. Everywhere we went was just a short drive. We walked along the canal one day, but otherwise too icy to walk the area. All in all, great location, well-equipped house, and nice spaces for everyone in our group.
View Property: Juniper Getaway
Evanston, US
Reviewed: Nov 28, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Crane Cottage
Boise, US
Reviewed: Nov 5, 2022
Property Manager
Easy process, simple communication.
Property
Property was beautiful, loved all the trees in the yard. Furniture was comfy and place was cozy and well maintained. Overall, a great stay.
View Property: Harper Getaway
Eugene, US
Reviewed: Oct 31, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cumberland Bungalow
Bend, US
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2022
Property Manager
Thanks for the quick responses and the quick turn around on the parking pass.
Property
They stay was wonderful, had a great time in Bend despite the smoke.
View Property: McKay Getaway
Tigard, US
Reviewed: Oct 8, 2022
Property Manager
I have not worked directly with anyone, but the information provided in the unit was very clear, concise and helpful.
Property
I visit Bend for work and this property works well for me. It is very simple, but has everything I need.
View Property: Cumberland Bungalow
Bend, US
Reviewed: Oct 4, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Campsite Cottage
Corralitos, US
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2022
Property Manager
Your team was extremely helpful and accommodating.
Property
View Property: Deschutes River Lodge
TACOMA, US
Reviewed: Sep 20, 2022
Property Manager
I did not have much interaction with your team member, which I count as a good thing, as it means everything I need was provided within a timely manner and I had no need to reach out.
Property
I enjoyed my time in and around Bend an found the property to be located in a great place. It was nice to be able to come back to a comfortable cool clean place at the end of our days gallivanting about.
View Property: Florida Street Getaway
Corvallis, US
Reviewed: Sep 11, 2022
Property Manager
On our way to the property Friday evening, I realized that I did not remember how to access the property! I tried logging into the Livestay website but did not see instructions on accessing the property. (only later did I discover that I *had* been sent the instructions in a prior email exchange). I called the phone number in the confirmation email to confirm how to access the home. Despite being late on a Friday evening, my phone call was answered *and* I got the information I needed within minutes! Central Oregon Vacation Home has clearly invested time and energy into developing systems that are customer-focused. This type of customer service does not happen by accident, and I appreciate their willingness to go above and beyond for their guests. It does not go unnoticed. I sincerely appreciated the hospitality and will certainly return to a property managed by Central Oregon Vacation Homes.
Property
We had a fantastic weekend getaway! The home exceeded our expectations, having all of the comforts of home. I would highly recommend Central Oregon Vacation Homes for your next weekend getaway.
View Property: River Run Getaway
Reviewed: Sep 11, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Hill Street Cottage
Bend, US
Reviewed: Sep 11, 2022
Property Manager
Traveling with dogs can be difficult especially with several. They were friendly and reached out on several occasions to make sure our trip was going well.
Property
The property was perfect. It was clean with all the listed amenities and in a great location.
View Property: Sonata Getaway
Harrisburg, US
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2022
Property Manager
Very easy to work with, accommodating and extremely quick to communicate.
Property
Loved staying here! Will definitely use COVH again for a stay, thank you for being dog friendly.
View Property: Sonata Getaway
Denver, US
Reviewed: Sep 2, 2022
Property Manager
I worked with Katherine on the team and she was great on all responses and connected with me via phone call, Text and emails.
Property
We loved our stay here In the sonata place. The welcome greeting with locals goodies to the binder of great ideas on what to do. This home feels so comfortable and cozy, with our 3 nights here we were able to grill, hang out in the backyard, enjoy the ginormous smart TV which you can sign in with your accts. Just remember to sign out. I especially loved the bar set up! And there was a bbq utensil case too. My husband was thrilled to see that. We hope to come back soon!!
View Property: Sonata Getaway
Washougal, US
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2022
Property Manager
Excellent communication via email and text.
Property
Great stay. Everything you need!
View Property: Cumberland Bungalow
Manalapan, US
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2022
Property Manager
It was a pleasure working with COVH. All of my inquiries were answered in a timely and pleasant manner.
Property
The home was wonderful. It was just as pictured on the listing and was very roomy for 6 adults. We enjoyed having coffee and drinks on the deck and also down on the dock by the water. We were lucky that the water level was high enough to put the kayaks in from the back yard. The kitchen had everything we needed to prepare some meals. Having the front fenced in area was great for the dogs. It was clean and well stocked with extra sheets and towels. We would definitely return to this rental if we vacation in the Bend area again.
View Property: River Run Getaway
El Dorado Hills, US
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2022
Property Manager
Property
Wonderful experience for our extended family.
View Property: Deschutes River Lodge