Guest Reviews

Write a Review
TACOMA, US
Reviewed: Sep 20, 2022
Property Manager
I did not have much interaction with your team member, which I count as a good thing, as it means everything I need was provided within a timely manner and I had no need to reach out.
Property
I enjoyed my time in and around Bend an found the property to be located in a great place. It was nice to be able to come back to a comfortable cool clean place at the end of our days gallivanting about.
View Property: Florida Street Getaway
Corvallis, US
Reviewed: Sep 11, 2022
Property Manager
On our way to the property Friday evening, I realized that I did not remember how to access the property! I tried logging into the Livestay website but did not see instructions on accessing the property. (only later did I discover that I *had* been sent the instructions in a prior email exchange). I called the phone number in the confirmation email to confirm how to access the home. Despite being late on a Friday evening, my phone call was answered *and* I got the information I needed within minutes! Central Oregon Vacation Home has clearly invested time and energy into developing systems that are customer-focused. This type of customer service does not happen by accident, and I appreciate their willingness to go above and beyond for their guests. It does not go unnoticed. I sincerely appreciated the hospitality and will certainly return to a property managed by Central Oregon Vacation Homes.
Property
We had a fantastic weekend getaway! The home exceeded our expectations, having all of the comforts of home. I would highly recommend Central Oregon Vacation Homes for your next weekend getaway.
View Property: River Run Getaway
Reviewed: Sep 11, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Hill Street Cottage
Bend, US
Reviewed: Sep 11, 2022
Property Manager
Traveling with dogs can be difficult especially with several. They were friendly and reached out on several occasions to make sure our trip was going well.
Property
The property was perfect. It was clean with all the listed amenities and in a great location.
View Property: Sonata Getaway
Harrisburg, US
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2022
Property Manager
Very easy to work with, accommodating and extremely quick to communicate.
Property
Loved staying here! Will definitely use COVH again for a stay, thank you for being dog friendly.
View Property: Sonata Getaway
Washougal, US
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2022
Property Manager
Excellent communication via email and text.
Property
Great stay. Everything you need!
View Property: Cumberland Bungalow
Manalapan, US
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2022
Property Manager
It was a pleasure working with COVH. All of my inquiries were answered in a timely and pleasant manner.
Property
The home was wonderful. It was just as pictured on the listing and was very roomy for 6 adults. We enjoyed having coffee and drinks on the deck and also down on the dock by the water. We were lucky that the water level was high enough to put the kayaks in from the back yard. The kitchen had everything we needed to prepare some meals. Having the front fenced in area was great for the dogs. It was clean and well stocked with extra sheets and towels. We would definitely return to this rental if we vacation in the Bend area again.
View Property: River Run Getaway
El Dorado Hills, US
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2022
Property Manager
Property
Wonderful experience for our extended family.
View Property: Deschutes River Lodge
Roseville, US
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Riverside Condo
Covington, US
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Harper Getaway
Pleasanton, US
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Deschutes River Lodge
Albany, US
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Riverside Condo
Medford, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Desert Sky Getaway
Austin, US
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2022
Property Manager
The team was great. Very helpful.
Property
The house was very clean and functional and the location is proximate to downtown Bend and the Old Mill district. The bikes and SUPs were an added bonus!
View Property: McKay Getaway
Temecula, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2022
Property Manager
Amazing communication. I felt like i could reach out for anything.
Property
The comfy carpet life changing. The fully stocked laundry room heaven sent. The views from the balcony and the hot tub were amazing. I loved it so much it inspired me to own a vacation home one day
View Property: Gleneden Getaway
Powell Butte, US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2022
Property Manager
Ease of booking, easy to get ahold of someone on property.
Property
Love Brasada, Love the cabin, great location and ease of booking and use makes us come back again and again.
View Property: High Desert Cabin at Brasada
Orinda, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Gleneden Getaway
Santa Cruz , US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Deschutes River Lodge
Mukilteo, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2022
Property Manager
Most of our communication happened online. They were prompt. Only staff I talked on the phone, she was very nice.
Property
View Property: Ashwood Nine
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2022
Property Manager
Property managers were easy to reach and responsive!
Property
House was super clean and well stocked. Beds were super comfortable, with enough room for our family of 5 to spread out and relax. The yard was peaceful, with enough space for kids to play catch, or the doggies to roam (fully fenced!), or mom and dad to sit and have a quiet cup of coffee. The neighborhood was very quiet, and we even saw deer in the neighbors yards a couple mornings. We enjoyed the fire pit and the hot tub in the evenings. Close to tons of beautiful places to explore. We had such a great time, we ended up staying an extra night - we didnt want to leave! We will be back again!
View Property: Harper Getaway
Hastings, NZ
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2022
Property Manager
Great
Property
Very relaxing, had a wonderful time. Excellent
View Property: Riverside Condo
Tacoma, US
Reviewed: Jun 21, 2022
Property Manager
Everyone was very responsive, polite, and accommodating.
Property
The house was in a good location close to the pool and the neighborhood is very quiet. House had everything we needed and was very cozy.
View Property: Desert Sky Getaway
San Rafael, US
Reviewed: May 23, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Florida Street Getaway
Sammamish, US
Reviewed: Apr 30, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Deschutes River Lodge
Eugene, US
Reviewed: Apr 19, 2022
Property Manager
Email response is very speedy.
Property
Love the property. This was our second time at this particular property and we look forward to returning to it or others.
View Property: Wildflower Getaway