Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Sammamish, US
Reviewed: Apr 30, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Deschutes River Lodge
Eugene, US
Reviewed: Apr 19, 2022
Property Manager
Email response is very speedy.
Property
Love the property. This was our second time at this particular property and we look forward to returning to it or others.
View Property: Wildflower Getaway
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2022
Property Manager
Its always very easy to communicate and quick responses which is wonderful!
Property
Thank you again for a wonderful time! We always have such a good time and will be back again soon!
View Property: Campsite Cottage
Vancouver, US
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2022
Property Manager
N/a
Property
Lovely home. Well stocked kitchen with lots of dishes and plastic for kiddos. Lots of blankets. Comfortable couch. Stunningly Beautiful view, especially the surprise April snow we got to witness! The whole family got to see a group of otters in the canal behind the house even. We wish there was some cabinet space for a pantry type area to store groceries for longer stays. Also, as a menstruating woman, I did not appreciate the single ply toilet paper. And as parents of a baby we didnt enjoy the terrible paper towels. Overall, loved the home!
View Property: River Run Getaway
Evanston, US
Reviewed: Mar 30, 2022
Property Manager
We had to reschedule several times and every time the team member I spoke with was so understanding and responsive. Everyone is FABULOUS!
Property
Multiple leases from COVH and they are THE BEST> Excellent customer service, places are wonderful, and staff/management efficient and kind.
View Property: Crane Cottage
Reviewed: Mar 25, 2022
Property Manager
Very helpful
Property
We had a great time, the hosts though of everything - plenty of linens and towels, games and toys etc
View Property: Desert Sky Getaway
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Mar 6, 2022
Property Manager
Very fast responses, no complaints here.
Property
We had a great time. This is a fantastic house.
View Property: Deschutes River Lodge
Lake Oswego, US
Reviewed: Feb 1, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: McKay Getaway
Kelso, US
Reviewed: Jan 11, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Harlequin Cabin
Molalla, US
Reviewed: Dec 23, 2021
Property Manager
I worked with Katherine to switch the rental house and she was AMAZING and so helpful! We have had 2 wonderful experiences with Central Oregon but this one was top notch! We had a last minute change and needed a house with an additional bedroom. We had already booked a 2 bedroom but my dad came into town on an emergency and would be with us during our stay. I emailed Central Oregon Vacation homes and they got right back to me and helped us find a different house to rent with only the difference in nightly price additional charge!
Property
View Property: Harlequin Cabin
Lake Oswego, US
Reviewed: Dec 13, 2021
Property Manager
COVH are always responsive and great to work with.
Property
Perfect location for our trip.
View Property: Scaup Cottage
Reviewed: Dec 7, 2021
Property Manager
Property
The stay was great! Couldnt have picked a better place! I would definitely book your pad again!
View Property: Hill Street Cottage
BEND, US
Reviewed: Nov 29, 2021
Property Manager
Very helpful
Property
Fantastic!!
View Property: Deschutes River Lodge
Coos Bay, US
Reviewed: Nov 9, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cascade Condo
Portland, US
Reviewed: Oct 25, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Riverside Condo
Portland, US
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2021
Property Manager
Team was responsive and professional.
Property
Great stay, would gladly return to property and/or recommend to friends.
View Property: Wildflower Getaway
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2021
Property Manager
Kind and timely responses very much appreciated
Property
We are comfortable recommending this property to others and have already done so. Need to update photo's as the outside color of the house does not match the color in the photo's
View Property: Crane Cottage
Eugene
Reviewed: Oct 8, 2021
Property Manager
Katherine is amazing. Super friendly and always available when I need something . Cleaning crew does an amazing job each time. Ive stayed several times and will stay more times in the future.
Property
Thank you for making my home away from home always clean and comfortable.
View Property: Desert Sky Getaway
Reviewed: Sep 21, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Deschutes River Lodge
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2021
Property Manager
We did not have any direct interaction with the team but everything went smoothly including check-in. No complaints.
Property
We enjoyed our stay at River Run Getaway. The home was as described and picture represented home well. It was clean and has been well maintained. The gated deck was very nice for us to be able to enjoy and have our dogs with us (the only issue was one of them thought they could squeeze through the deck railing so we had to keep a close eye on her, but they are small dogs). Enjoyed seeing deer grazing in the neighbor's yard. It was a nice time away from regular life!
View Property: River Run Getaway
Powell Butte, US
Reviewed: Sep 2, 2021
Property Manager
We got locked the front door handle (we didn't use the key pad lock), locking ourselves out. One quick phone call to staff and we were back inside in no time! Great customer service!!
Property
Great property - loved our three night stay! We'll be back.
View Property: High Desert Cabin at Brasada
Sammamish, US
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2021
Property Manager
It was seamless - from a very easy booking process, to getting all the information needed to "move in", to the direction on what needed to be done when we left. Super easy stay.
Property
What a wonderful time my wife and I had staying at the Hill Street Cottage for a fun weekend getaway in Bend. Location is everything in Bend, and this was ideal - an easy walk downtown, and equally easy walk to the Old Mill District. We even walked to a concert at the Les Schwab Amphitheater. It was so wonderful to wake up in the morning, start a fire in the firepit and enjoy our coffee - it was like camping, if you could sleep in a clean home and walk to a gourmet meal for lunch!
View Property: Hill Street Cottage
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Blue Sky Condo
Bandon
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2021
Property Manager
I had to call to get some help with using the washing machine. I received a call back very promptly and she helped me figure it all out.
Property
We loved staying at this home and it filled our needs very nicely. The kitchen was well equipped, the beds were comfortable, and we loved the outside spaces.
View Property: River Run Getaway
Bend, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2021
Property Manager
Property
It was an awesome house !
View Property: Harper Getaway