Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Happy Valley, US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2021
Property Manager
Always a pleasure, communicative and accomodating. Our last minute trip was made by your companies willingness to extend a loyalty discount. Thank you!
Property
We appreciate you having us back! The welcome gift and card was a very thoughtful gesture. Thank you!
View Property: Hat Rock at Brasada Ranch
Portland, US
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2021
Property Manager
They are great and super accommodating!
Property
This is our second time staying at the vacation home and we have no complaints. It is everything and more we could ask for in vacation home. We loved hosting our firm retreats here that past two summers! Thank you for such a great experience.
View Property: Deschutes River Lodge
North Salt Lake, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2021
Property Manager
The yard crew are very polite and attentive.
Property
View Property: Quiet Canyon Getaway
Portland, US
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2021
Property Manager
The team were great - super polite
Property
Super enjoyable !
View Property: Harlequin Cabin
US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2021
Property Manager
Prompt replies to emails.
Property
We had a great time, and we will be back.
View Property: Campsite Cottage
Evanston, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Crane Cottage
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Our family really enjoyed a four nights at the Wildflower getaway!! The location was convenient to explore Bend and also right on running trails which we loved. The layout of the home is open plus a separate seating area if needed. The master bath was very nice and spacious. Everyone's favorite was the back yard to include the fire pit area, hot tub, outdoor dining area, and chickens. We would definitely stay here again.
View Property: Wildflower Getaway
colorado springs, US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2021
Property Manager
Everyone was so very friendly and especially Katherine!!
Property
View Property: Deschutes River Lodge
Camas, US
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2021
Property Manager
Katherine was a huge help in getting all the documents turned around quickly for our stay
Property
View Property: High Desert Cabin
Sandy, US
Reviewed: Jun 8, 2021
Property Manager
My email exchanges were very helpful and I received quick responses.
Property
Our group loved our visit! And our dogs enjoyed the fenced yard. I couldnt have asked for more from the home.
View Property: River Run Getaway
Reviewed: Jun 6, 2021
Property
View Property: Riverside Condo
Reviewed: May 26, 2021
Property Manager
They were excellent and went out of the way to make sure we had a great stay. They even called and let us know we had left some things behind.
Property
It was such a perfect family home. It's all one level. Plenty of room for the kids to run outside and play. Beautiful trails surround the property. The kids had a blast sleeping together in the bunk room. It was such a nice get away.
View Property: Desert Sky Getaway
Portland, US
Reviewed: May 25, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Harper Getaway
Washington, US
Reviewed: Apr 28, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Hill Street Cottage is a great location for a small group and for all things Bend.
View Property: Hill Street Cottage
Campbell, US
Reviewed: Apr 6, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Deschutes River Lodge
Evanston, US
Reviewed: Apr 4, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: River Run Getaway
Reviewed: Mar 29, 2021
Property Manager
We had a wonderful mini staycation at the home we rented in Brasada Ranch. The views were stunning, the amenities fantastic, Property management team incredibly responsive and helpful. Plus, the location made our day trips easy! The home was immaculate. We will definitely return!
View Property: Hat Rock at Brasada Ranch
Reviewed: Mar 29, 2021
Property
"This was the perfect escape. The home was immaculate. The views were stunning. We were here during a snow storm and it was the perfect retreat. We enjoyed many of the amenities that Brasada Ranch had to offer including the pool & Peloton Studio. We took day trips to nearby Smith Rock and Mt. Bachelor. Definitely recommend for anyone looking for a luxury escape."
View Property: Hat Rock at Brasada Ranch
Reviewed: Mar 23, 2021
Property
"This home was so much larger and more beautiful than we could have expected! It has every convenience and then some! I didn't want to leave! we did a bunch of cooking in the incredible kitchen, loved the yard which was fenced so our dogs could run, had plenty of space for all the kids (ages 1-9, 5 of them) to play and read and enjoy! Easy access to Sunriver, one part of Deschutes National Forest w/in walking distance, river is beautiful, home is so well-maintained and spacious!"
View Property: Deschutes River Lodge
Reviewed: Mar 23, 2021
Property
"Lovely home for our week stay in Bend. Great internet connection as three adults worked remotely. Exceptionally clean, soft sheets. All the beds were very comfortable and the hot water pressure made for great showers. We all exclaimed after a shower, wow, thats a great shower. Its the little things, right! Quiet neighborhood with very sweet park a few blocks away. I would love to come back and enjoy the huge backyard in the summer!"
View Property: The Happy Place
Reviewed: Mar 23, 2021
Property
Our experience at this awesome AirBnb went above and beyond our expectations! The house is absolutely beautiful, and was the perfect size for our family of three and two pups! (Plus tons of extra room of course if we had a bigger family!) We were able to check in an hour early, which made us super happy, as 5pm check-in was that latest we have ever had to do. It was obvious upon arrival that the later checkin allowed for the house to be completely spotless! All of us (including our pups) walked right into the slider door thinking it was open as it was so clean! HA! I persinally loved the front door electronic lock system. I never had to worry about misplacing a key, and made the house feel super secure. The fenced in area, as many other reviews mentioned, was perfect! It was like a little adventure walking around, the dogs were in heaven and I didnt have to worry about standing outside in the cold and snow with a leash. Speaking of snow, we were delighted to wake up our first morning to white! And the backyard has a cute little hill that allowed for my son to sled over and over again without even going to the mountains! The kitchen was my favorite! I was absolutely impressed with all the dishes, cookware, and amenities! Plus a suprise hidden from our hosts that absolutely made us smile! We cooked almost all meals here and had so much space for everything! Loved the little pull out drawer pantry! The laundry room was wonderful! We used it alot to keep wet clothes dry between snow and hot tubbing! And the door closed was perfect so we didnt have to hear it while relaxing. The hot tub was the family favorite! When I was looking for houses with a hot tub, I noticed Sunriver has lots of them, but the hot tub would be enclosed (for privacy of course). I wanted a different experience and this house nailed it! We enjoyed the view so much! The snow, the sunrises and sunsetting beneath the trees! Being able to easily walk right into our bedroom when done! I cant rave enough about the set up of it! The only thing we noticed, was there was a bit of debree in the hotub (didnt bother us much) and some lose pieces of the jets and the filter maybe? None of this bothered us though! We screwed everything we could back on tightly and had no real issues! One morning it did have some foam with the jets on, but when we looked it up, thats a normal occurance for hot tubs and it might be time soon to change the water. (We are not hot tub experts by any means!) No biggie! If you want a hot tub with your stay in Sunriver, this house is the best! The showers (especially the main bathroom) were amazing! I wanted to take it home with us! Rainfall shower heads and all! The hot water takes a bit to heat up, but again, didnt bother us at all! The smart TV was amazing, and we had lots of fun finding movies and shows we all enjoyed! The wood stove was super clean and awesome to use on our last night! Wood supplied is something that not every home offers, and I loved that about this house! The neighborhood was super quiet and we felt we had all the privacy! Hosts messaged me back promptly with any and all questions I had, including where the river access was. I woke up early to walk to it and watch the sunrise, and it was perfect! Less than a 10 min walk away, and just gorgeous! I imagine its very busy in the summer, but in the winter, I had it all to myself! It was a super short 7 minute drive the The Village grocery store when I needed some forgotten items. Check out was easy. Clear instructions on starting a load of towels and the dishwasher. We were sad to leave!! We were celebrating our 10 year anniversary together this trip and ended it ENGAGED! This house will always be part of our story now, and I cant recommend it enough to be a part of yours!
View Property: Harper Getaway
Reviewed: Mar 23, 2021
Property
"This house exceeded our expectations in so many ways. The house very open and spacious and the fully fenced lot was amazing for not just our dogs but for the kids too. Being on the full acre gave them space to explore and play but gave me peace of mind to know they were never too far. We cant wait to come back again."
View Property: Harper Getaway
Reviewed: Mar 23, 2021
Property
Well maintained vacation home with lots of room for the family and provides a great view of the river from the deck, living room and kitchen. Very clean and charming and it is located in a quiet street and not too far away from walking trails and minutes to the freeway so driving is a breeze. The owners and host put a lot of thought and care for the guest who will be staying at the home. Really great for relaxing and spending quality time with family and friends. Particularly love the nice, gourmet kitchen.
View Property: River Run Getaway
Reviewed: Mar 23, 2021
Property Manager
"The check in process was smooth and the communication was exceptional. We had an issue during the middle of our stay with the heat in the hot tub, so I emailed them. I got a response literally within 2 minutes and they had someone out to fix it within 45 minutes. Ive stayed at a lot of rental houses, and this was the best communication and service by far!"
Property
"We had 9 people total staying at the house... 4 adults and 5 kids, plus 2 dogs. The dogs loved the giant backyard and everyone enjoyed the hot tub."
View Property: Wildflower Getaway
Reviewed: Mar 23, 2021
Property
"This home was a wonderful place for us and our pups. It's Sunriver beauty with much more privacy and room to stretch out. The fenced in yard is large and secure, making our stay so much more enjoyable with two dogs. The extra touches inside the home like baking essentials and welcome beers were greatly appreciated. Have no fear about forgetting basic ingredients or condiments! The living areas were cozy and provided plenty of seating for four adults. A larger group would certainly be comfortable here as well. The location is great for easy access to Bend, Sunriver, and local hikes that were perfect for an arthritic dog. We especially loved Bessie Butte and Lava Butte - can't beat those views! Thanks COVH, we can't wait for our next visit!"
View Property: Harlequin Cabin