Guest Reviews

Write a Review
US
Reviewed: Jan 28, 2020
Property
Very cute and great spot to stay in Sunriver!
View Property: Blue Sky Condo
Salam, OR, US
Reviewed: Jan 25, 2020
Property
A quiet space away from the busy city! We enjoyed the space, the kitchen, living and dining room are very open! It was very clean as well, the hosts respond within minutes too!!!! The two smaller bedrooms are quite small, but if you're just sleeping in them, they work just fine. I loved not having neighbors right next to you and looking out into the snowy backyard with trees.
View Property: Ferndale Cottage
US
Reviewed: Jan 24, 2020
Property
We had a great time staying here. It was clean, private and peaceful. It was close to both Sunriver and Mt.Bachelor. We would definitely stay again.
View Property: Campsite Cottage
Radine, WI, US
Reviewed: Jan 23, 2020
Property Manager
Amazing place! Will be back again!!
Property
This place was amazing. Clean, great decor, great location, and also provided the things that we forgot! Def 5/5 stars!!
View Property: River Run Getaway
US
Reviewed: Jan 18, 2020
Property
Great location to Sunriver and Mt. Bachelor. We stayed during a winter storm and the condo grounds were kept clear of snow in the parking lots and walkways, cleared several times a day and very appreciated! Condo has key pad entry, 2 bed 2 bath and everything you need. Bottom floor and close to hot tub. Thank you!
View Property: Blue Sky Condo
Lyons, OR, US
Reviewed: Jan 13, 2020
Property Manager
Your home was absolutely our favorite rental to date! Your place is so comfortable we found ourselves lounging at home vs being out and about. Thank you for everything! Owners are easy to contact and respond at lightening speed should you have any questions.
Property
Wonderful space and well appointed home. Absolutely our favorite rental! Home is spacious and has all the amenities needed for a comfortable stay. Beautiful surroundings in a lovely neighborhood. Close to Sunriver if you are looking for shopping or restaurants close in.
View Property: River Run Getaway
US
Reviewed: Jan 7, 2020
Property Manager
Communication was quick and clear with Gary and Tisha!
Property
It was a great place to stay! Cozy and had all of the things you need for the weekend in the house. A beautiful little home!
View Property: Campsite Cottage
American Canyon, CA, US
Reviewed: Jan 7, 2020
Property
Property is clean and everything that you need is there, just like your own house.
View Property: River Run Getaway
Grants Pass, OR, US
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2020
Property Manager
Thank you for the time and detail you put into our stay at your place. We appriciate the local 10 barrel, Dani soaps, and the nice foam pads on the beds, the towels were extra soft and It may sound silly we even noticed the extra soft quality of the toilet paper. Thank you so much for a wonderful stay!
Property
The quality of the amenities was excellent. They offered local amenities and high quality matress pads, extra soft towels and toilet paper! Check in and out was easy too.
View Property: River Run Getaway